Teosto award nominee for Mikko Hassinen & Elektro GT!


Every year the finnish copyright organisation TEOSTO gives an award 40 000€ for a composer or a group. This award is given for a composer, or a group who has released an album which is somehow shaking the boundries for what music is today. This is one of the most respected award in Finland a composer or a band can get. This year there is 6 nominees. One is for Mikko Hassinen and his album ELEKTRO GT.

Here you can listen the album:
Mikko Hassinen ELEKTRO GT

Share to